Promotion

DentalWorks Vernon Hills

555 E. Townline Rd. Suite 4

Vernon Hills, IL 60061-1552

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Vernon Hills

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Gorin is the best Hygenist. I have been seeing him for over 10 years and follow him wherever he goes. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Nice office very clean. All employees are very helpful. Great Service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

I've gone several times to this office and am always pleased by the service and professionalism of the staff. I would recommend this Dental Works to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Great staff! Very knowledgeable! I appreciated the time they took to explain everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Everyone was extremely nice from the people up front to the hygienist and doctor in the back. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great place, modern and clean, latest equipment, and great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I was more than a handful today and Dentalworks always treats you with the utmost respect and care no matter what. I would never choose to go anywhere else. The place is clean and beyond thorough with their clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Best dental office I've ever used. Everyone there is super friendly. No crazy waits. I am always seen right at my appointment time or sooner. Dr. Natalia is awesome. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

Been going for several years! Dentist is first rate and the staff is wonderful!!! All good experiences!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very good work, friendly staff, wonderful dentist!!! Diligent and accommodating...They always make sure you are comfortable, pain free, and happy with your results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The best Staff ever ?? by far the nicest doctors office i have been to . I don't really write reviews on places but i would recommend it to everyone i don't know everyones name but from the ladies in the front to my general dentis to my orthodontist and her assistant they're the best ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

Very strange place. I have received a termination letter from that clinic, and when I asked for an explanation, they replied: "As a practice there was non-compliance with appointments and a few rescheduling of appointments. In order for the patient-provider relationship to succeed, an agreement of treatment and compli...ance needs to take place." Per my best knowledge, I had only ONE appointment re-scheduled due the medical reasons, I was never late on appointments and had no money owed to the clinic. I never had such experience with other providers. Very unusual. The bottom line: they do not care about your business at all. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

Very strange place. I have received a termination letter from that clinic, and when I asked for an explanation, they replied: "As a practice there was non-compliance with appointments and a few rescheduling of appointments. In order for the patient-provider relationship to succeed, an agreement of treatment and compli...ance needs to take place." Per my best knowledge, I had only ONE appointment re-scheduled due the medical reasons, I was never late on appointments and had no money owed to the clinic. I never had such experience with other providers. Very unusual. The bottom line: they do not care about your business at all. See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I love this place they do a good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I am very happy with the staff and service I have received. I've needed extensive work done as a result of a chronic health condition, and everyone has been wonderful to work with. The office staff is warm and welcoming, and the hygenists and dentists really know their stuff. I highly recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Just took my 4 year old there... Staff was so sweet and very efficient. Definitely a good experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Very friendly staff! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I researched for MONTHS looking a new dentist after I had a pretty horrible experiences. I can't say enough positive things about this place. Everyone is wonderful in the office! I came in with a lot of working needing to be done and they were very patient and never once shamed me the way I came in. Natalya is a very patient and caring doctor. The hygienist is incredible, very educational, and has nothing but passion for her job. Definitely a place that I will recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great people! Prompt service!Very professional!!!Dr. Is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very good, Dentist was very informative, office staff very pleasant. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great friendly service, super clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Excellent staff. Jennifer is the best hygienist I ever had! Highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very friendly staff. the ladies in the front desk are always very kind and very detailed about any services that you will be receiving and pricing. The dentist is a very nice lady and always smiling. She always makes sure that you are comfortable during your procedure and explains very well what services you are doing. And always gives great advice for your after care. The hygienist is very nice as well. She was very friendly and explained her process as well very good. I must say I don't like to see the dentist but when I come here I am very comfortable and confident in their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The dentist at the Vernon hills Illinois location , was the most thorough, detailed, knowledgeable, highly educated dentist I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing! This was my first visit, and I will not only become a patient , but I will be bringing my other family members as well. The front desk associates were friendly , educated, and very professional.i will continue to refer friends ,family, and clients to this practice. Sincerely Patricia amaya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great service. Super nice hygienist, dentist, assistant and front desk staff. Excellent experience all around. And easy to get appointments. Absolutely use this practice if you're looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Absolutely excellent experience very professional and helpful didn't feel any pain throughout the entire procedure and have been having a speedy recovery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dentalworks is the best dentist office Ive ever gone to. They care, they're friendly and it's super clean. They are like visiting old friends :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The staff was very friendly and thorough. I would definitely recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The staff is always friendly and the dentist is very careful and looks out for the well being of the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone was pleasant and understanding of my condition, which - is not very good. They gave me a number of options to consider. I would recommend them without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2016

I love Dental Works in Vernon Hills.  At least as much as a person can like going to the dentist.  Dr. L. is very nice and thorough.  Jennifer is a great hygienist, she's got a great personality and I look forward to seeing her every six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great people great management More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Best dentist office ever . Absolutely no pain while in the chair and when you are done love this place will never go anywhere else natayal is the friendliest doctor and very helpful and caring to your need and gentle. Recommend to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone was pleasant and understanding of my condition which, is not very good. They gave me a number of options to consider. I would recommend them without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best staff, most efficient, gentle and warm people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I was very pleased with my experience at Dental Works of Vernon Hills. The exam and x-rays were very thorough, the staff was very competent and the treatment plan we developed was complete and took full advantage of my insurance. I look forward to a great relationship, and have high hopes for my wife's treatment coming next week. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They did a great job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have difficult teeth and they were able to see me quickly and able to get cavities promptly and well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I like the DentalWorks chain in general. It is very convenient for me and my son. (Multiple locations, organized offices, great record keeping, etc.) I did have to wait 10-15 minutes past my scheduled appointment once, but when I brought it to their attention they took care of me right away. Great dental staff. I do wish the lobby had WiFi though. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

My experience at DentalWorks in Vernon Hills has been almost completely positive. I like their connection with CareCredit for expensive procedures. The front desk personnel is always cheerful and helpful. Dr. Kukla is great and proceeds conservatively and efficiency. Assistants and hygenists are knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2013

I had a great experience. The first time I went it was very busy so I had to wait for a while to be seen and the staff apologized profusely for the delay. When I went in for a cleaning and to get my cavity taken care of they were very friendly. The doctor did a great job of taking care of the cavity and I felt no pain. I'd recommend them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.